Songs of Deliverance

Psalms 32:7 — “Thou art my hiding place; thou shalt preserve me from trouble; thou shalt compass me about with songs of deliverance.”

TREBLE CLEF & NOTES

God is singing songs of deliverance over me.
My God is singing songs of deliverance over me.
It matters not how dark the night,
How overwhelming seems the fight;
God is singing songs of deliverance over me.

God is singing songs of deliverance over me.
My God is singing songs of deliverance over me.
It matters not the enemy’s might;
I’ll not give any place to fright;
God is singing songs of deliverance over me.

God is singing songs of deliverance over me.
My God is singing songs of deliverance over me.
I walk by faith and not by sight;
I’ll win and give God great delight,
For He’s singing songs of deliverance over me.

~

© 2013 Sandra Conner

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close