Power-Points from God’s Word # 2: A New Look at Psalm 23

An encouraging word from Ted’s blog. Just wanted to share it with my own readers today.

A Walk In The Word

BLACK AND WHITE SHEEP WITH CREDITS

The Lord is my shepherd ” – That’s relationship.

I shall not want” – That’s supply

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures” – That’s rest.

He leadeth me beside the still waters” – That’s refreshment.

He restoreth my soul” – That’s healing.

He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness” – That’s guidance

For His Name sake” – That’s purpose.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death” – 
That’s testing

I will fear no evil” – That’s protection.

For Thou art with me” – That’s faithfulness.

Thy rod and Thy staff they comfort me” – That’s discipline.

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies” – That’s hope.

Thou anointest my head with oil” – That’s consecration.

My cup runneth over” – That’s abundance.

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

